Supervisor Directory

This directory of trained clinical supervisors includes professionals who have successfully completed the Advanced Training Course in Professional Supervision and are available to consult as supervisors. Please contact those listed directly to find out more about their supervision services.

SUPERVISOR SUPERVISION AREA CONTACT DETAILS
Sally Beasley Mediation and family dispute resolution
0419 820 802
sbbeasley@iinet.net.au
Lydia Bensusan Professionals such as doctors, nurses, midwives, psychiatrists, psychologists, psychotherapists, social workers. 0421 540798
progressiveprocess@live.com.au
Dawn Bessarab (Assoc Prof) Indigenous cultural supervision, social work practice and counselling, managing indigenous staff. 9266 1890 / 0406 453159
d.bessarab@curtin.edu.au
Paul Cannon (Rev) Pastoral and clergy
(South-West WA)
0408 929832
pcannon@globaldial.com
Leanne Carter Counsellors and social workers (including students in both fields). 0447 967267
lcarter@westnet.com.au
Christine Cohen (Rev) Counselling, psychotherapy, human services, pastoral care, chaplaincy, ministry. (Individual and group supervision). 0417 909546
creativelifeconsultants@gmail.com
Heather Deighan Counselling, psychotherapy, gestalt therapy, constellation method, pastoral care, corporate and NGO staff. 0448 004 022
Heather.Deighan@uwa.edu.au
Maggie Down Counsellors, psychotherapists, gestalt therapists, mental health OTs; group supervision for counselling agencies; supervision for supervisors. 9433 3113
maggdown@iinet.net.au
www.counsellingonstirling.com.au
Douja Elhajj Mediation 0423 826222
doujaelhajj@yahoo.com.au
Gail Falconer School and hospital chaplains, pastoral care workers and clergy. 0417 925537
gefalconer@westnet.com.au
Lorna Green (Rev) Pastoral ministry 0417 986361
revlam@iinet.net.au
Kumari Hansen Psychotherapy, social work 0431 966168
kumari.hansen@bigpond.com
Susanna Howlett Counselling, psychotherapy, mental health occupational therapy, pastoral care, management reflection, workplace dynamics. 0411 098454
susanna@wasley.com.au
www.wasley.com.au
Janet Irwin Mental health and addiction practitioners; nursing. 0416 925596
janetirwin@eftel.net.au
Lyn Johnson Counselling, couples therapy, pastoral counselling, management reflection, organisational dynamics. (South-West WA) 0409 107925
Viv Larkin (Rev) Pastoral and clergy 0488 998111
viv.larkin@wa.uca.org.au
Susan Mason (PhD) Psychotherapy, counselling, art therapy, indigenous and cross-cultural workers. 0439 974753
therapydoc@bigpond.com
Keren Masters Counsellors 0407 711776
keren.masters@gmail.com
Marion Millin (Rev) Pastoral 0417 175 653
millin@space.net.au
Dina-Marie Mitchell Counsellors 0438 297903
dinamarie_fairhaven@hotmail.com
Christine Novatsis Mediation and family dispute resolution. 0411 484491
novatsis5@aapt.net.au
Cherie Seabrook Psychotherapists, counsellors, social workers, community service agency staff. 0417 902574
alnbrk@iinet.net.au
Reg Smith Counselling, therapy 0422 027377
zenregsmith@yahoo.com.au
Yvette Strawbridge Health professionals, counsellors, psychotherapists, mental health practitioners, family dispute practitioners, mediators. 0400 041806
yvette@counselling-mediation.com
Brian Thorpe (Rev) Pastoral and clergy 0417 934342
bjthorpe@westnet.com.au
Susan Thorpe-Gudgeon (Rev) Pastoral care; lay, student and ordained ministry; chaplaincy. 0403 996627
satgudgeon@live.com.au
Despina Weston (PhD) Psychotherapy, counselling and art therapy 9574 4328 / 0435 121 058
despinatherapy@bigpond.com
www.despinatherapy.com.au
Woody Wolf Counsellors, social workers, practitioners working with offenders, including sex offenders. 9487 6130
woody@newpossibilities.com.au
www.newpossibilities.com.au

 

Copyright © SupervisionWA. All rights reserved. | View Privacy Statement
Registered Business Name – Supervision Training WA